top of page
  • Carlos Astorga

AAW Pro Wrestling Presents The Jim Lynam Memorial Tournament Night 1 Official Match Card

Photo Credit AAW

AAW Pro Wrestling presents The Jim Lynam Memorial Tournament Night 1. The event takes place on Friday, October 14th, at the Logan Square Auditorium located at 2539 N Kedzie in Chicago, IL.

Bell Time: 7:30pm

ALIVE Taping: 6:45pm

Doors Open: 6:00pm

Front Row - $50

Front Row Stage - SOLD OUT

Second Row - $25

Second Row Stage - SOLD OUT

Third Row - $25

Standing Room Only - $20

Tickets on at

Use promo code JLMT2022 to save on tickets at check out.


The 1st Round of the Jim Lynam Memorial Tournament

First Round Match

Yamato vs. Zachary Wentz

First Round Match

SCHAFF vs. Davey Richards

First Round Match

Fred Yehi vs. Calvin Tankman

First Round Match

Masha Slamovich vs. Dante Leon vs. Trey Miguel

First Round Match

Mike Bennett vs. Davey Vega

First Round Match

Silas Young vs. Gnarls Garvin

First Round Match

Josh Alexander vs. Manders

First Round Match

Ace Austin vs. Rich Swann


AAW Heavyweight Champion: Jake Something

Frontman Jah-C

Ace Perry

Ren Jones

Smooth Operations: Joe Alonzo, Conan Lycan, Solomon Tupu w/ Chuck Smooth


More To Be Announced

Card Subject To Change

bottom of page