top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarlos Astorga

Ken Shamrock Will Be The Next Inductee To The IMPACT Wrestling Hall of Fame

Impact Wrestling revealed a new inductee for their Hall Of Fame. It hasn’t been revealed on television yet, but soon will be.

Sting, Kurt Angle, Jeff Jarrett, Team 3D, Earl Hebner, Gail Kim, and Abyss are all in the Impact Hall Of Fame. Now the World’s Most Dangerous Man will join them.

During last night’s television tapings in Las Vegas it was revealed that Ken Shamrock will be inducted into the Impact Hall Of Fame. The ceremony will take place during Bound For Glory weekend in October.


bottom of page