• Carlos Astorga

NJPW Best Of The Super Juniors Kicks Off Tomorrow


New Japan Pro Wrestling will begin its joint Best of the Super Juniors and World Tag League tour in Aichi Prefectural Gymnasium tomorrow.


The full card is:

• World Tag League: Bad Luck Fale and Chase Owens vs. Tomohiro Ishii and Toru Yano • Best of the Super Juniors: Master Wato vs. Yuya Uemura • World Tag League: Great-O-Khan and ‘X’ vs. Hiroshi Tanahashi and Toa Henare • Best of the Super Juniors: DOUKI vs. Robbie Eagles • World Tag League: Hirooki Goto and YOSHI-HASHI vs. Taichi and Zack Sabre Jr. • Best of the Super Juniors: BUSHI vs. SHO • World Tag League: EVIL and Yujiro Takahashi vs. SANADA and Shingo Takagi • Best of the Super Juniors: El Desperado vs. Ryusuke Taguchi • World Tag League: David Finlay and Juice Robinson vs. Tama Tonga and Tanga Loa • Best of the Super Juniors: Hiromu Takahashi vs. Taiji Ishimori


Tomorrow’s show will be Bad Luck Fale, David Finlay, Robbie Eagles, Tama Tonga, Tanga Loa and Toa Henare’s first matches back in Japan since the start of the ongoing COVID-19 global pandemic.


The show will air live on NJPW World at 6pm JST, 9am BST, 4am ET.