top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarlos Astorga

NWA Announces Teams For 2024 Crockett Cup

The NWA has confirmed which teams will compete in the 2024 Crockett Cup.

During the May 14 episode of NWA Powerrr, the National Wrestling Alliance confirmed that the following teams will compete in the Crockett Cup:

#1 Blunt Force Trauma vs. #16 Play-In

#8 The Fixers vs. #9 Max The Impaler & Judais

#4 The Immortals vs. #13 The Kidz

#5 Daisy Kill & Talos vs. #12 The Stew Crew

#2 Trevor Murdoch & Mike Knox vs. #15 Miserably Faithful

#7 Tim Storm & Jax Dane vs. #10 The Looks That Kill

#3 Southern 6 vs. #14 Slime Ballz

#6 The Savages of Samoa vs. #11 Country Gentlemen

During the announcement, Kenzie Paige noted that there were “a few surprises coming your way”.

NWA Crockett Cup will be held at the OC Theatre in Forney, Texas, on May 18.

Past winners of the Crockett Cup include The Road Warriors, The Super Powers (Nikita Koloff & Dusty Rhodes), Sting & Lex Luger, and The Briscoe Brothers. Mike Knox and Trevor Murdoch won the tournament in 2023.

Indy Pro Wrestling will provide more information as it becomes available.


bottom of page