Official Match Lineup For AEW 'Double or Nothing'

Photo Credit AEW

The show for 'Double or Nothing' will air live on pay-per-view on Saturday May 25th, 2019.

Here is the official match line-up for the event.

The show starts off with the Casino Battle Royale. The winner of this match will receive a future title shot at the AEW World Championship. The winner of this match will face the winner of the Chris Jericho vs Kenny Omega match at a future event.

The Casino Battle Royale will include 21 wrestlers in total. The match will start off with 5 wrestlers in the ring then the next batch of 5 will arrive after a few minutes until they reach all 4 groups of 5, then there will be one wild card drawing and he will be lucky entrant number 21.

So far this is the list of the confirmed participants.

Glacier, Ace Romero, Sonny Kiss, Brandon Cutler, Brian Pillman Jr., Sunny Daze, MJF, Joey Janela, Dustin Thomas, Billy Gunn, Jimmy Havoc, Michael Nakazawa, Jungle Boy, Isiah Kassidy, Marq Quen, Luchasaurus, & Shawn Spears. The are 4 entrants who have yet to be announced.

Also in the pre-show we have Kip Sabian vs. Sammy Guevara in a singles match.

On the official card we have Jack Evans and Angelico vs. Trent Barreta and Chuck Taylor in a tag-team match.

Next we have the team of Aja Kong, Yuka Sakazaki, Emi Sakura going against Hikaru Shida, Riho, Ryo Mizunami in a 3 on 3 tag-team match.

Next we have “SCU” Christopher Daniels, Frankie Kazarian, and Scorpio Sky vs. Cima, T-Hawk, and Lindaman. In a 3 on 3 tag-team match.

Next we have Britt Baker vs. Nyla Rose vs. Kylie Rae in a three-way match.

Next we have The Young Bucks vs. Pentagon Jr. and Rey Fenix for the AAA Tag-Team Titles

Next we have Cody vs. Dustin Rhodes in a singles match.

In the main event we have Chris Jericho vs Kenny Omega. The winner of this match will face the winner of the Casino Battle Royale in a future match for the AEW World Championship.

The following matches have been set up for the All Elite Wrestling “Double Or Nothing” pay-per-view that will be held on Saturday in Las Vegas, Nevada at MGM Grand Garden Arena.