top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarlos Astorga

PWG Announces Battle Of Los Angeles Matches

Updated: Jul 31, 2018

- On Twitter, PWG revealed the matches for the 2018 Battle of Los Angeles, tickets will go on sale Tuesday, July 31 at 11pm ET / 8pm PT. Last year's tournament winner was Ricochet who defeated Jeff Cobb and Keith Lee in the finals. Here are what this year's cards currently look like:

Night One

* Adam Brooks vs. Rey Horus * Flamita vs. Puma King * David Starr vs. Joey Janela * Bandido vs. T-Hawk * CIMA vs. Jody Fleisch * Brody King vs. PCO * Ilja Dragunov and Shingo Takagi vs. Timothy Thatcher and WALTER (Non-Tournament Match)

Night Two

* Chris Brookes vs. Trevor Lee * Robbie Eagles vs. DJ Z * Darby Allin vs. Jeff Cobb * Ilja Dragunov vs. Jonah Rock * Travis Banks vs. Shingo Takagi * WALTER vs. Timothy Thatcher * Bandido, Flamita, Rey Horus vs. CIMA, Zachary Wentz, Dezmond Xavier (Non-Tournament Match)

Night Three

* Rey Fenix and Penta El Zero M (Pentagon Jr.) vs. Zachary Wentz and Dezmond Xavier (PWG World Tag Team Championship)

Keep checking for more information on these matches as they progress.

And as always let us know what you think about this in the comment section down below.


bottom of page